The first win for Hendrick Motorsports and Geoff Bodine

1984 Sovran Bank 500 at Martinsville

1986 Daytona 500

Geoff Bodine led 101 laps and won the Great American Race

1994 Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis

Jeff Gordon became the winner of the inaugural Brickyard 400 in his home state

1997 Daytona 500

Jeff Gordon, Terry Labonte and Ricky Craven finished 1-2-3 in an emotional victory for Rick Hendrick

2002 NAPA Auto Parts 500 at California

Jimmie Johnson grabbed his first career win in just his 13th start

2005 Sony HD 500 at California

Kyle Busch became the youngest winner in Cup Series history at age 20

2014 Daytona 500

Dale Earnhardt Jr. won his second Daytona 500 after a green-white-checkered finish

2023 Daytona 500

William Byron won his first Daytona 500 after a thrilling three-wide battle with Larson and Elliott on the final lap